26th International exhibition of security and fire protection equipment and products
7 - 9 November 2017 • EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg, Russia

Securika St. Petersburg international exhibition

Securika St. Petersburg exhibition is the largest in the Northwest of Russia international exhibition in the field of safety, which is recognised as ‘The best regional exhibition in Russia’ on subject ‘Safety, fire safety, labor protection’ in all nominations according to the results of the Russian National Exhibition Rating. 
 
Exhibitors of Securika St. Petersburg are local and foreign companies-developers, manufacturers and resellers of security and fire protection equipment and products, interested in active promotion of their products and successful output of new products, which meet modern safety requirements, on the market of Northwest Russia.
 
Among exhibitors there are leading producers and suppliers of world famous brands: Bolid, Garant, Armo systems, LUIS+, GEUTEBRUCK, RVI, Beward, Ritm, Altonika, Omnixk, EVS, Soft Tronik, Decima, Arstel, ISTA, Eternis, Rielta and others. 

International exhibition Securika St. Petersburg is the part of the ITE Group portfolio of exhibitions in Russia uniting under Securika brand exhibitions of security and fire protection equipment and products organised in the Russian largest cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Krasnodar.


Dear visitors!
 
Please note that the admission to the exhibition is possible only with the e-ticket! To get it you need to register >>

25-я Международная выставка технических средств охраны и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты
8 - 10 ноября 2016 • Санкт-Петербург, КВЦ «ЭКСПОФОРУМ»

Международная выставка Securika St. Petersburg

Выставка Securika St. Petersburg – крупнейшая на Северо-Западе России международная выставка в области обеспечения безопасности. Обладатель звания «Лучшая региональная выставка России» по тематике «Безопасность, пожарная безопасность, охрана труда» во всех номинациях по итогам Общероссийского рейтинга выставок.

Участники выставки Securika St. Petersburg – это отечественные и зарубежные компании-разработчики, производители и реселлеры технических средств охраны и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты, заинтересованные в активном продвижении своей продукции и успешном выводе новинок, отвечающих современным требованиям безопасности, на рынок Северо-Запада России.

Международная выставка Securika St. Petersburg входит в портфель выставок Группы компаний ITE в России, объединяющего под брендом Securika выставки оборудования и средств обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты в пяти крупнейших городах России: Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Краснодаре и Екатеринбурге.

 

Уважаемые посетители выставки!
 
Обращаем Ваше внимание, что посещение выставки возможно только при наличии электронного билета! Для его получения Вам необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте >> 


Информационная поддержка выставки: